Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Adriaticsea
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018

    Will plan to stay here again next time we visit Belgrade!

    Nice location, quiet and convenient. It's a comfortable place to stay and staff is helpful and friendly. We've stayed here before and our adult son likes to come back here.
    Henrietta
    hu

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    The hotel was better than I expected.

    The staff is very-very friendly, smiling and helpful (ordered taxi for us, thanks for it)! The hotel and the room is nice and clean, with comfortable beds and nice balcony. Our room (4) was big. It's located in a quiet street, close to the city center. There are bars, restaurants, bakery close (5 min walk) to the hotel. I recommend it with a warm heart for everyone!
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Review score

    4.2
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edita Bytyqi
    mk

    Review score

    6.7
    15 June 2018

    Good location, nice staff, a bit expensive for the value.

    It was sometimes hard to find the staff, the rooms weren't cleaned everyday unless you asked them too. Some rooms are part of a suite so if you want a room with 2 beds you might have to share a bathroom with someone else in the room next to you. There is no food at the hotel, but there are many bakeries and restaurants nearby.
    The staff was very friendly and allowed us to stay 2 hours past our check out because our bus left later. there was always someone hanging out in the garden, creating a friendly atmosphere.
    Yurii
    ua

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    The sweetest place in town.

    Very friendly owners and lovely home-like atmosphere. An awesome bonus for motorcycle travelers - you can also hide your bike in a private parking area.
    Igor
    me

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sezerc
    tr

    Review score

    6.7
    2 January 2018

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    12 December 2017

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    Review score

    5.0
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    verzhi
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    12 November 2017
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    ERAN FINK
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jef
    be

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesco
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    si

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2017

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    Ashley
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark nikolla
    rs

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IVANA
    me

    Review score

    9.6
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivilou
    gr

    Review score

    5.4
    20 November 2017

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    Ivana
    hr

    Review score

    8.8
    30 October 2017

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
Loading reviews