Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,1
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    jelena
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    4,0
    1. april 2018.

    Losa organizovanost,naplatili su mi cenu za superior room a ne ta standard a dali su mi standard

    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    26. februar 2018.

    Los smestaj

    Pretoplo,skuceno,staro,nije kao na slikama,nemate privatnost.
    Sladjana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Andrej Golic
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Danijela
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    30. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Zoran
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. oktobar 2017.
    Osoblje je profesionalno i izuzetno ljubazno. Sobe su veoma tihe,kreveti jako udobni. Čistoća je na vrhunskom nivou. Ugodan boravak je zagarantovan. SVE PREPORUKE!!!
    Igor
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    IVANA
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    5. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    sezerc
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    2. januar 2018.

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    12. decembar 2017.

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    22. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivilou
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    20. novembar 2017.

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    verzhi
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. novembar 2017.
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    Ivana
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    30. oktobar 2017.

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
    ERAN FINK
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jef
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sin Yi
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. avgust 2017.
    Not sure why can't pay by card.
    Good location near central. Friendly staff, with free welcome beer and allow me to do late checkout.
    Francesco
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    19. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Andrej
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
Učitavanje recenzija