クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Igor
    me

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月9日
    コメントはありません。
    IVANA
    me

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    sezerc
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月2日

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月12日

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Ivilou
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年11月20日

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    verzhi
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月12日
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    Ivana
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月30日

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
    ERAN FINK
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Jef
    be

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Sin Yi
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月19日
    Not sure why can't pay by card.
    Good location near central. Friendly staff, with free welcome beer and allow me to do late checkout.
    Francesco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年8月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrej
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月14日

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月2日
    The 24hour Burek shop down the road
    georgi mirchev
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月25日

    It was OK but it could be better

    They were not expecting me even though I made a reservation through booking.com so I had to wait. I wanted a room with a single big bed, I got one with two separated beds. The room couldn't lock, the shower which was shared for 2 rooms was in poor condition - it would gather all the water and become like a pool and I was wondering how it was still staying on the wall and not falling because of the poor condition. Also, I wrote about reserving a parking place at the public parking, but it was not done. I found a place to park the motorcycle next to the hotel, hopefully, the next guys will have the same luck. The WiFi pass was missing in the room so I had to ask for it.
    The location is great, but the parking places are few.
    Maya
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    EuropeOn2Wheels
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月1日

    A delightful place to stay when you know nobody and have no idea where to go for fun.

    I only stayed 3 nights.
    Room was large, internet was great, bed was comfy, everything was clean, staff was attentive and free café anytime. Family owned and run. Owner often sits in the afternoon in the basement café with others in the family. There's no food but several nice, inexpensive restaurants serving pizza to local food within a couple of blocks and the hotel will offer plates, knives and forks if you bring food back to eat downstairs or in your room. Relaxed atmosphere and unbelievably nice people. A couple km from the Tesla museum, a few more to Immigration and some locals that will take you under their wing to show you places to eat and drink a little (the Harley Café comes to mind) sometimes hang in the basement. €5/day for locked, fenced parking next to the hotel. Parked my car and walked/taxied until leaving for home. I won't even think about staying anywhere else on my future trips. One of the best experiences this American has had in Europe.
    Mihajlo
    mk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Елка
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...