Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,1
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,5

Recenzije

    Dino
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    4. siječnja 2018.
    Lokacija
    Vladimir
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Izuzetno profesionalo i uljudno osoblje koje vam izlazi u susret.
    Mladen
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    12. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Adonis_Ri
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Igor
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    IVANA
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    5. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    sezerc
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    2. siječnja 2018.

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. prosinca 2017.

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    22. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ivilou
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    20. studenog 2017.

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    verzhi
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. studenog 2017.
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    Ivana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. listopada 2017.

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
    ERAN FINK
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jef
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sin Yi
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    19. kolovoza 2017.
    Not sure why can't pay by card.
    Good location near central. Friendly staff, with free welcome beer and allow me to do late checkout.
    Francesco
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    19. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Andrej
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. kolovoza 2017.

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. kolovoza 2017.
    The 24hour Burek shop down the road
    georgi mirchev
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. srpnja 2017.

    It was OK but it could be better

    They were not expecting me even though I made a reservation through booking.com so I had to wait. I wanted a room with a single big bed, I got one with two separated beds. The room couldn't lock, the shower which was shared for 2 rooms was in poor condition - it would gather all the water and become like a pool and I was wondering how it was still staying on the wall and not falling because of the poor condition. Also, I wrote about reserving a parking place at the public parking, but it was not done. I found a place to park the motorcycle next to the hotel, hopefully, the next guys will have the same luck. The WiFi pass was missing in the room so I had to ask for it.
    The location is great, but the parking places are few.
Učitavanje recenzija