Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5

Reviews

    IVANA
    me

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivilou
    gr

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 20, 2017

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    Ivana
    hr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 30, 2017

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
    Sin Yi
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 19, 2017
    Not sure why can't pay by card.
    Good location near central. Friendly staff, with free welcome beer and allow me to do late checkout.
    Igor
    me

    Review Score

    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sezerc
    tr

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 2, 2018

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 12, 2017

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    verzhi
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 12, 2017
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    ERAN FINK
    il

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jef
    be

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesco
    it

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    si

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2017
    The 24hour Burek shop down the road
    georgi mirchev
    bg

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 25, 2017

    It was OK but it could be better

    They were not expecting me even though I made a reservation through booking.com so I had to wait. I wanted a room with a single big bed, I got one with two separated beds. The room couldn't lock, the shower which was shared for 2 rooms was in poor condition - it would gather all the water and become like a pool and I was wondering how it was still staying on the wall and not falling because of the poor condition. Also, I wrote about reserving a parking place at the public parking, but it was not done. I found a place to park the motorcycle next to the hotel, hopefully, the next guys will have the same luck. The WiFi pass was missing in the room so I had to ask for it.
    The location is great, but the parking places are few.
    Maya
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EuropeOn2Wheels
    pt

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2017

    A delightful place to stay when you know nobody and have no idea where to go for fun.

    I only stayed 3 nights.
    Room was large, internet was great, bed was comfy, everything was clean, staff was attentive and free café anytime. Family owned and run. Owner often sits in the afternoon in the basement café with others in the family. There's no food but several nice, inexpensive restaurants serving pizza to local food within a couple of blocks and the hotel will offer plates, knives and forks if you bring food back to eat downstairs or in your room. Relaxed atmosphere and unbelievably nice people. A couple km from the Tesla museum, a few more to Immigration and some locals that will take you under their wing to show you places to eat and drink a little (the Harley Café comes to mind) sometimes hang in the basement. €5/day for locked, fenced parking next to the hotel. Parked my car and walked/taxied until leaving for home. I won't even think about staying anywhere else on my future trips. One of the best experiences this American has had in Europe.
    Mihajlo
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Елка
    bg

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...