This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    sezerc
    tr
    6.7
    2 January 2018
    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.
    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr
    9.2
    12 December 2017
    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.
    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si
    5.0
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    verzhi
    bg
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    ERAN FINK
    il
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    10
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jef
    be
    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francesco
    it
    6.7
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    si
    10
    14 August 2017
    Nice 1 day stay
    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    rs
    10
    2 August 2017
    The 24hour Burek shop down the road
    georgi mirchev
    bg
    7.5
    25 July 2017
    It was OK but it could be better
    They were not expecting me even though I made a reservation through booking.com so I had to wait. I wanted a room with a single big bed, I got one with two separated beds. The room couldn't lock, the shower which was shared for 2 rooms was in poor condition - it would gather all the water and become like a pool and I was wondering how it was still staying on the wall and not falling because of the poor condition. Also, I wrote about reserving a parking place at the public parking, but it was not done. I found a place to park the motorcycle next to the hotel, hopefully, the next guys will have the same luck. The WiFi pass was missing in the room so I had to ask for it.
    The location is great, but the parking places are few.
    Maya
    au
    7.1
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EuropeOn2Wheels
    pt
    10
    1 June 2017
    A delightful place to stay when you know nobody and have no idea where to go for fun.
    I only stayed 3 nights.
    Room was large, internet was great, bed was comfy, everything was clean, staff was attentive and free café anytime. Family owned and run. Owner often sits in the afternoon in the basement café with others in the family. There's no food but several nice, inexpensive restaurants serving pizza to local food within a couple of blocks and the hotel will offer plates, knives and forks if you bring food back to eat downstairs or in your room. Relaxed atmosphere and unbelievably nice people. A couple km from the Tesla museum, a few more to Immigration and some locals that will take you under their wing to show you places to eat and drink a little (the Harley Café comes to mind) sometimes hang in the basement. €5/day for locked, fenced parking next to the hotel. Parked my car and walked/taxied until leaving for home. I won't even think about staying anywhere else on my future trips. One of the best experiences this American has had in Europe.
    Mihajlo
    mk
    7.9
    26 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Елка
    bg
    7.9
    23 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerardus
    rs
    10
    25 December 2016
    For every recomendation
    Everything is good
    Excellent service, clean, good position, price is good, beds are comfortable
    dejan
    mk
    8.8
    25 October 2016
    Very good
    I was too close to the reception
    Big room,big bathroom,nice enterier
    CHARITON
    gr
    8.3
    12 October 2016
    Nice weekend in Villa Alegra (family business)
    Do not use taxi from the taxi station, ONLY by phone call. Cheapest one is the PINK TAXI.
    Hospitality, willing to help everyone!!! Nice place, nice night life.
    Jamie
    gb
    10
    8 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    gb
    7.5
    11 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close