Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Familie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Juli 2017
    Die Fotos entsprechen leider nicht dem ist-Zustand. Im Bad ist alles "provisorisch" und kaputt (Duschtasse, Notschalter dient als Vorhanghalter, Fliesen fehlen, etc.). Handtücher sollten mal ausgetauscht werden 😉
    Zentrale und ruhige Lage sowie freundliches Personal
    Monika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2017

    Immer wieder gerne

    ein Frühstück wird dort nicht serviert aber einen Kaffee kann man bekommen
    Igor
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    IVANA
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sezerc
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Januar 2018

    It might be clean then we found. There is a little bit far from the central but it works.

    There is not so clean but it works.
    There is so silence.
    Martinn
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Dezember 2017

    Pleasant, friendly, cosy.

    For the money I paid, it's all good.
    The staff is awesome and super friendly. My ride back to my home town was leaving late during the evening, and even though I had to check out, the kind staff let me stay there and just chill out. I would definitely sleep there again. Hopefully I get to hang out there again!
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ivilou
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. November 2017

    nice location, very basic accommodation

    the rooms smelled of smoke, the bathroom (dated and not in great shape) drains emitted foul smell and cleanliness was also an issue. The wardrobe was full of dust when I went to hang clothes. the price we were charged by hotel for 3 nights was 180 Euro, while it was indicated as 165 Euro by Booking.com. the lady claimed that the difference applied to the local tax. Not sure what it was, but Booking.com should be consistent in what and how they quote the room rates.
    The location was very good for our needs, the rooms quiet.
    verzhi
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. November 2017
    That have a place for coffee its a very cozy but need to be open
    For the money is the best option
    Ivana
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Oktober 2017

    Very good value for money.

    No credit cards. Paper-thin walls (please don't sing while showering, out of respect for your neighbours :-D) There are several simple things which could be easily fixed to improve the overall experience and cleanliness, especially in the bathroom (replace the toilet brush, remove the shower mat, replace/add shower/sink drain filter, fix the towel holder / hairdryer rack, etc. All these would improve the general feel for the guests.
    If you are travelling on the budget, it is a very good value for money. Very friendly staff, feels-like-home atmosphere, good Internet connection, good and quiet location (not in the strict city center), free coffee it seems, decent room size and furniture.
    ERAN FINK
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jef
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sin Yi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. August 2017
    Not sure why can't pay by card.
    Good location near central. Friendly staff, with free welcome beer and allow me to do late checkout.
    Francesco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrej
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017

    Nice 1 day stay

    It would be nice if the parking would be free of charge...but OK, it was not so expensive...
    Good location, near to church Sveti Sava. Very nice and friendly owner and friendly staff. Clean and big room, tasty furnished.
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2017
    The 24hour Burek shop down the road
Bewertungen werden geladen